>Swoon

>
Somone remind me again why I left Austin?
Apparently, there is a new Airstream/Store/Eatery on South 1st Street and if you know me at all, you know I love ALL OF THOSE THINGS! There is an Airstream in my future, I just know it. La Dee Dah features items like botanicals, jewelry and feather headbands (evidently all the rage in Austin right now) made by artist Loren Dolinsky and you shop inside the Airstream! I love it. They also have “gourmet s’mores, NY Style coffee and black and white cookies”. Okay, seriously, why did I move?
In other news, Happy Spring!

One thought on “>Swoon

Leave a Reply

