>Announcement time!

>I received the news today: I passed my final architecture exam! I didn’t want to jinx anything by mentioning it before, but I took this exam on May 12 and have been chomping at the bit to hear the results. As you can imagine, I am pretty stoked to finally be able to say (legally) “I am an architect” ! The image above was the first one in the google image search results for the term architect. Good thing someone invented AutoCad. That drawing board looks like a lot of work. And what’s that angled thing there in the corner?
JUST KIDDING! I know what a triangle is.

I may have to get one of these sweet t-shirts.

In other blog news: Happy 1st Birthday, Christopher Crum, Jr. !

3 thoughts on “>Announcement time!

  1. >We're a little late to the party, but CONGRATS!!!Suzy also passed her LEED accreditation exam. I think this given her license to yell at me to shut off the lights.

Leave a Reply

