I’m new here

I’ve moved over from Blogger!  That’s really all I have to say right now.  I am still learning WordPress, and although it seems super easy, did you know that I am a slow learner?  I managed to move all my old content (I think!) over to WordPress a few weeks ago, but haven’t gotten back to it since.  And there is more still do to make this transition smooth for both me and you. For starters, I need to figure out how to redirect.

Looking forward to a new format and some exciting posts about ARCHITECTURE coming up.  Lots of adventures happening here in the Babble world, so stay tuned.

2 thoughts on “I’m new here

  1. I have always thought WordPress was easier for my students to use; I have both wordpress and blogspot and think you made a good choice!!

Leave a Reply

